Our team

Jenny Becker Administrative staff: Training and Outpatient Clinic becker@ift-nord.de
Sabine Christofolini Administrative staff: Research and Prevention christofolini@ift-nord.de
Dr. Emeka Dumbili Humboldt fellow dumbili@ift-nord.de
Andreas Ernst Web Developer ernst@ift-nord.de
Prof. Dr. Reiner Hanewinkel Director hanewinkel@ift-nord.de
Dr. Julia Hansen Senior Researcher hansen@ift-nord.de
Kirsten Holdorf Administrative staff: Training and Outpatient Clinic holdorf@ift-nord.de
Dr. Barbara Isensee Dep. Director isensee@ift-nord.de
Asvet Jasari Web Developer jasari@ift-nord.de
Ronja Kleine Research Associate kleine@ift-nord.de
Prof. Dr. Bernd Leplow Head of Outpatient Clinic leplow@ift-nord.de
Simone Leuckfeld Research Associate leuckfeld@ift-nord.de
Katharina Liegmann Research Associate liegmann@ift-nord.de
Michaela Möbitz Administrative staff: Personnel and Finances moebitz@ift-nord.de
PD Dr. Matthis Morgenstern Dep. Director morgenstern@ift-nord.de
Clemens Neumann Administrative staff: Research and Prevention neumann@ift-nord.de
Christa Panzlaff Head of IT panzlaff@ift-nord.de
Dr. Benjamin Pietsch Research Associate pietsch@ift-nord.de
Corinna Schönfeldt Head of Administration schoenfeldt@ift-nord.de
Diana Schulz Administrative staff: Personnel and Finances schulz@ift-nord.de
Dr. Valerija Sipos Head of Outpatient Clinic sipos@ift-nord.de
Margitta Sörensen Administrative staff: Training and Outpatient Clinic soerensen@ift-nord.de
Dr. Vivien Suchert Research Associate suchert@ift-nord.de
Karolin Waschull Research Associate waschull@ift-nord.de
Jennifer Wondrak Administrative staff: Personnel and Finances wondrak@ift-nord.de