Our team

Ronja Anders Administrative Staff: Personnel and Finances anders@ift-nord.de
Dr. Friederike Barthels Research Associate barthels@ift-nord.de
Fabian Bech Web Developer bech@ift-nord.de
Sabine Christofolini Administrative staff: Research and Prevention christofolini@ift-nord.de
Manja Ehrhardt Administrative staff: Training and Outpatient Clinic ehrhardt@ift-nord.de
Andreas Ernst Senior Web Developer ernst@ift-nord.de
Prof. Dr. Reiner Hanewinkel Director hanewinkel@ift-nord.de
Dr. Julia Hansen Senior Researcher hansen@ift-nord.de
Kirsten Holdorf Administrative staff: Training and Outpatient Clinic holdorf@ift-nord.de
Dr. Barbara Isensee Dep. Director isensee@ift-nord.de
Simone Leuckfeld Health Promotion Instructor leuckfeld@ift-nord.de
Katharina Liegmann Research Associate liegmann@ift-nord.de
Inken Maaß Administrative Staff: Personnel and Finances maass@ift-nord.de
Prof. Dr. Matthis Morgenstern Dep. Director morgenstern@ift-nord.de
Dr. Roy Murphy Head of Outpatient Clinic murphy@ift-nord.de
Clemens Neumann Research Associate neumann@ift-nord.de
Christa Panzlaff Head of IT panzlaff@ift-nord.de
Dr. Benjamin Pietsch Research Associate pietsch@ift-nord.de
Kaia Reilson Health Promotion Instructor reilson@ift-nord.de
Diana Schulz Administrative staff: Personnel and Finances schulz@ift-nord.de
Dr. Valerija Sipos Head of Supervision sipos@ift-nord.de
Margitta Sörensen Administrative staff: Training and Outpatient Clinic soerensen@ift-nord.de
Dr. Vivien Suchert Research Associate suchert@ift-nord.de
Kerstin Wenderholm Health Promotion Instructor wenderholm@ift-nord.de
Jennifer Wondrak Administrative staff: Personnel and Finances wondrak@ift-nord.de